Current Activities
 

*Wednesday, October 17, 6 PM ~  Bible study will meet in the chapel.

*Wednesday, October 17, 7 PM ~ Choir practice will meet in the sanctuary.

*Thursday, October 18, 9:30 AM ~ Bible Study will meet in the chapel.

*Saturday, October 20 ~ Church Retreat 10 AM to 3PM. RSVP to the church office

by Sunday, October 14. Lunch will be served.

*Sunday, October 21 ~ Friends and Family Sunday. Invite everyone to join us. A fellowhip luncheon will follow the service. Please bring a favorite dish to share.

*Tuesday, October 23, 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM~ Food Pantry and Godís Closet. Our Food   Pantry needs your donations. Clothing donations are needed for Godís Closet Ministry.

*Friday, October 26, 7:30 AM ~ Red Lion Diner, Christian Brothers and Sisterís Auxiliary will meet and fellowship.

*Wednesday, October 31 ~ Halloween Trunk or Treat, 5 PM to 8 PM in the church parking lot. Candy donations are requsted for making the event a success!

*Friday, November 2 ~ UMW Hoagie sale.  Offered for orders are American, ham & cheese, roast beef, turkey and/or Italian hoagies for $6.00 each. Orders due to Connie Emmons by the Sunday, October 28th.

*Saturday, November 17 ~ Please join us for the Church Conference at Calvary Korean Church, 572 Ryders Lane, East Brunswick, NJ. We will leave the church at 10:30 AM and return at 5 PM.

2018 Flower Chart is up. Please sign up for Altar Flowers.


 

 

Please report broken links or errors to the Webmaster
pastor@pemberton-umc.org office@pemberton-umc.org
webmaster@pemberton-umc.org prayer@pemberton-umc.org
For information about this site contact pastor@pemberton-umc.org
Webmaster and host btbuz@yahoo.com
Copyright
© 2018

Are you looking for software for your church?
  We have been using Donarius and found it just right for us.